Minimize

WELCOME TO NORTH EAST TOWNSHIP : Municipal Building Hours M-F 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

 

 Welcome

to 

North East Township

 Our Township was established in 1802 and as of 
the 2010 Census our Population is approximately 6,315
We are located in the heart of the largest concord grape growing
 industry in the world. This has had a positive impact on our 
local economy.  We are proud of our strong agricultural
 community, which we have demonstrated through our zoning
 and planning ordinances. We encourage and welcome our residents
 to attend and become part  of our public meetings and 
serve on the Township's various committees.

Minimize

Announcements

Playground Grant

2018
Will bring a new
playground to 
Gravel Pit Park.

Stay tuned for
updates!!! 

 
Ag Security Guidelines & Application
R-T-K
Right to Know Form read more ...
Minimize

Administration

Supervisors

August Neff
aneff@northeasttwp.org 

Fredrick W. Shunk
fwshunk@northeasttwp.org 

Robert Mazza (Bob)
Rmazza@northeasttwp.org

Secretary/Treasurer Open Records Officer
Karen Ahlgrim
admin@northeasttwp.org

Township Solicitor
Robert J. Jeffrey
rjeffery@ojpclaw.com     

Township Engineer 
Clay Fails / G P Inc.
cfails@gpinet.com

Building Code Official  
N.E.A.C.A. 
Fredrick "Fritzer" Shunk 
neaca2003@yahoo.com                

Zoning Administrator/
Code Enforcement Officer
Russ LaFuria
rlafuria@northeasttwp.org

Water/Sewer Administrative Assistant
Deborah  Miller 
dmiller@northeasttwp.org      

Administrative Assistant            
Darla Harris
dharris@northeasttwp.org

Minimize

Meeting Schedule

Supervisor Monthly Meeting 7:30 p.m.
Start Date/Time:
Monday, October 02, 2017 7:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Monday, October 02, 2017 7:30 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:
Enter event description
Owned by Darla On Monday, October 24, 2016
No Polls for the day...
Minimize

Swiftreach Swift 911

A table is rolex replica not suitable for everyday wear, the first is rolex replica uk to see the face, simple design means that it replica watches can do most of the match, too vivid personality is not a bad thing, such as the Rolex loom with a dress is swiss replica watches also said to be quite popular.