Minimize

WELCOME TO NORTH EAST TOWNSHIP : Municipal Building Hours M-F 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

 

 Welcome

to 

North East Township

 Our Township was established in 1802 and as of 
the 2010 Census our Population is approximately 6,315
We are located in the heart of the largest concord grape growing
 industry in the world. This has had a positive impact on our 
local economy.  We are proud of our strong agricultural
 community, which we have demonstrated through our zoning
 and planning ordinances. We encourage and welcome our residents
 to attend and become part  of our public meetings and 
serve on the Township's various committees.

Minimize

Announcements

Playground Grant

2019
Will bring a new
playground to 
Gravel Pit Park.

Stay tuned for
updates!!! 

 
Minimize

Administration

Supervisors

August Neff
aneff@northeasttwp.org
 

Fredrick W. Shunk
fwshunk@northeasttwp.org 

Robert Mazza (Bob)
admin@northeasttwp.org




Secretary/Treasurer 
Karen Ahlgrim

admin@northeasttwp.org


Open Records Officer
Karen Ahlgrim

RTK Request Form


Township Solicitor
Robert J. Jefferey

rjefferey@kmgslaw.com     



Township Engineer 
Jeff Kordes / G P Inc.

jkordes@gpinet.com



Building Code Official  

N.E.A.C.A. 

Fredrick "Fritzer" Shunk 

neaca2003@yahoo.com                



Zoning Administrator
Russ LaFuria


Code Enforcement Officer
Russ LaFuria

rlafuria@northeasttwp.org



Water/Sewer Administrative Assistant
Deborah  Miller 

dmiller@northeasttwp.org      



Administrative Assistant            
Darla Harris

dharris@northeasttwp.org



Minimize

Meeting Schedule

Planning Commission Meeting 7:00 p.m.
Start Date/Time:
Monday, October 01, 2018 7:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Monday, October 01, 2018 7:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:
Enter event description
Owned by Darla On Friday, December 01, 2017
No Polls for the day...
Minimize

Swiftreach Swift 911

A table is rolex replica not suitable for everyday wear, the first is rolex replica uk to see the face, simple design means that it replica watches can do most of the match, too vivid personality is not a bad thing, such as the Rolex loom with a dress is swiss replica watches also said to be quite popular.